Skip to main content

Delete your account

You can delete your account yourself, in the app or online.

Once your account is deleted, your card and discounts are gone. Your membership in a student union or nation is not affected.

Didn't find the answer? Contact us and we will reply within 5 working days.

Did this answer your question?

Didn't find the answer?

Write to us and we will reply within 5 working days.

Contact us